Annual Gala

2017 Committee

Co-Chairs: Michelle Korsmo, Amy Porter Stroh, and Colman Riddell

  • Colman Riddell
  • Ada Polla
  • Helena Lehman
  • Constance Chatwich-Taylor
  • Florence Auld
  • Nancy Miyahira
  • Darla jackson
  • Lisa Koches
  • Pamela Hinds
  • Cathy Kerkam
  • Michele Evans
  • Michele Korsmo
  • Amy Stroh
  • Tina Nadler
  • Lee Murphy
  • Jennifer Romm
  • Leslie Maysak
  • Pamla Moore

Citizens Association of Georgetown is a non-profit civic organization representing the interests of Georgetown residents. CAG’s members, programs, and advocacy make Georgetown safer, more beautiful, and more connected.

Please support our efforts:


Want to Get CAG Emails?

Enter your email here to receive announcements about our meetings and events.