Annual Gala

Host Committee

Pamla H. Moore 
Jennifer and David Romm 
Michelle and John Korsmo 
Pam & Richard Hines 
Cherry & Peter Baumbusch
Colleen and John Girouard 
Lisa & Paul Koches
Stephanie and Larry Flanagan 
Florence Auld & Frank Marshall 
Karen & Rick Murphy 
Leslie & Paul Maysak 
Kristin & John Cecchi 
Betsy & Ed Emes 
Tina & Evan Nadler 
Lee Murphy 
Jackie Pletcher & Charlie Eisen 
Tara & Rich Parker 
John D. Richardson 
Mimsy & Rusty Lindner 
Gwen Lohse & James Assey
Cheryl & Dale Gray 
Tina Alster
Annemarie and Tom Ryan
The Avery Georgetown

Citizens Association of Georgetown is a non-profit civic organization representing the interests of Georgetown residents. CAG’s members, programs, and advocacy make Georgetown safer, more beautiful, and more connected.

Please support our efforts:


Want to Get CAG Emails?

Enter your email here to receive announcements about our meetings and events.